The love of my dog…..

When  I come home I always know that I will receive at least 15 minutes of fame.

Dogs give you unconditional love. They don’t care if you had a bad day at work, if you’re sad, grumpy, happy, or anything else. They just want to be with you, to love you and play with you. Dogs listen to everything we say when there is no one else around we can talk to. They follow us around the house, they’re always excited to greet us when we get home with a big kiss.

IMG_9046

My Maggie

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Marije Bijlsma
    Sep 27, 2014 @ 11:23:41

    So true! I have two dogs myself and they never fail to be happy when I come home. Comfort me when I´m sad. Keep me company when I´m alone and the best of all is that they don´t care what clothes I wear, if I got make up on or if my hair is brushed. Dogs are amazing 🙂

    Reply

  2. indianmacgyver
    Sep 29, 2014 @ 19:44:43

    agree with you almost all the way, but i have a feeling my dog only follows me around the house hoping i’ll drop something he can eat. also hi glad i stopped by, dog people are good people in my book.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Mon beau manoir

Une galerie d'art de vivre, un blog lifestyle !

Life Plan

Make Some History

MakeItUltra™

Psychology to Motivate | Inspire | Uplift

Savingchamps

Saving money toward financial freedom

Joshi Daniel Photography

Images of People Photoblog

Cooking with a Wallflower

Cooking. Baking. Crafting. Writing.

Olivia Lane Photography

Maryland based photographer. Lifestyle. Beauty. Portraiture. Boudoir. (For women. By a woman)

