One Lovely Blog Award

 

image

I am honored to be nominated for the One Lovely Blog Award. It is heartening to have other writers give me recognition for my posts.

The One Lovely Blog Award nominations are chosen by fellow bloggers for those newer and up-and-coming bloggers. The goal is to help give recognition and also to help the new blogger to reach more viewers. It also recognizes blogs that are considered to be “lovely” by the fellow blogger who choose them. This award recognizes bloggers who share

I’m delighted to say that I have been nominated from the Pink Panther, Evolving Ruminations, and Treading Lightly for a One Lovely Blog Award. I graciously accept the award that helps connect and encourages those who enjoy inspiring, thoughtful and entertaining creations from writers. I again want to thank you all.

In order to “accept” the award

  • Thank the person who nominated you for the award.
  • Add the One Lovely Blog logo to your post.
  • Share 7 facts/or things about yourself.
  • Nominate 7 bloggers you admire and inform nominees by commenting on their blog.

Here are 7 Facts about Me

1. I come from a family of 4 other siblings but my father comes from a family of 11 other siblings.

2. I attended an all-girls high school and the all-boys high school was a block away.

3. I love listening to country music.

4. My husband and I love to go to Walt Disney World at least once a year.

5. My husband and I are cruise-a-holics. I think we have been on more than 15 cruises. And we love Norwegian the best.

6. I will do anything for anyone if they ask, I just can’t so no to anyone.

7. I have been all over the world. And my first trip I went on was going to Hawaii after I graduated from high school. I took my sister and had a great time. That was about 30 some years again.

P.S  “Sometimes the questions are complicated and the answers are simple”. Dr. Seuss

Nominate 7 bloggers you admire and inform nominees by commenting on their blog.

Merediths Musings

Running Rev. Collins

Renewed Chick

Rose of Sharon Healing

bartiromomarco

Sofia Wisdom of the Ages

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mytwosentences
    Oct 22, 2014 @ 16:04:40

    Congratulations!

    Reply

  2. runningrevcollins
    Oct 22, 2014 @ 16:42:02

    Thank you so much for the nomination. I will be “accepting” the nomination soon.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Mon beau manoir

Une galerie d'art de vivre, un blog lifestyle !

Life Plan

Make Some History

MakeItUltra™

Psychology to Motivate | Inspire | Uplift

Savingchamps

Saving money toward financial freedom

Joshi Daniel Photography

Images of People Photoblog

Cooking with a Wallflower

Cooking. Baking. Crafting. Writing.

Olivia Lane Photography

Maryland based photographer. Lifestyle. Beauty. Portraiture. Boudoir. (For women. By a woman)

A Teller of Stories

Tales of life through words and images

