Photo of the Week

December 8, 2014 – I took this picture while at Animal Kingdom. There was an area that you could walk through and see different animals. I found this one in a building with snakes and other small animals.

photo week

12 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. orples
    Dec 08, 2014 @ 18:35:07

    I love these textures together. Your little friend blends in well. 🙂

    Reply

  2. amommasview
    Dec 08, 2014 @ 19:21:38

    Sweet!

    Reply

  3. LifestyleswithLia
    Dec 08, 2014 @ 20:39:03

    Such vividness of his fur and the bark ! Bravissima!

    Reply

  4. Linda Rooney
    Dec 08, 2014 @ 20:52:12

    Such detail on his/her face. Are those teeth?!?

    Reply

  5. Sky Blue Daze
    Dec 11, 2014 @ 23:51:45

    I thought you’d like to know I nominated you for the Leibster Award. Your blog is super duper! You can see how to get the award by going to mine http://skybluedaze.wordpress.com/2014/12/10/leibster/ and see what I wrote about your blog in the lower part. Click on the award logo on my site and copy the URL to put it in your blog as an image in your award response and as a sidebar widget. Keep up the good work! Kay

    Oh snap! The link I put in my blog for your site isn’t working for me. I redid it a couple of times. I’ll keep trying.

    Reply

  6. Sky Blue Daze
    Dec 11, 2014 @ 23:55:15

    I fixed the link, it works fine now.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Mon beau manoir

Une galerie d'art de vivre, un blog lifestyle !

Life Plan

Make Some History

MakeItUltra™

Psychology to Motivate | Inspire | Uplift

Savingchamps

Saving money toward financial freedom

Joshi Daniel Photography

Images of People Photoblog

Cooking with a Wallflower

Cooking. Baking. Crafting. Writing.

Olivia Lane Photography

Maryland based photographer. Lifestyle. Beauty. Portraiture. Boudoir. (For women. By a woman)

A Teller of Stories

Tales of life through words and images

