Weekly Photo Challenge – Offf Season #2

In response to The Daily Post’s weekly photo challenge: “Off-Season.”

Fall is the most beautifully time of the year in Upper Michigan.

Quote

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. bettylouise31
    Jun 16, 2015 @ 09:26:14

    Wish we had cardinals here; saw them I Arizona. I enjoyed fall

    Reply

  2. dunelight
    Jun 17, 2015 @ 10:32:28

    Beautiful colors…

    Reply

  3. Trackback: Burning Tires in Urbino | litadoolan

Leave a Reply

My Life Online

Just an average teen who decided to share her thoughts, stories and life on the internet

Evelina

by Evelina Di Lauro

ThattgirlJenn

Makeup & Lifestyle blog

Espiritu en Fuego/A Fiery Spirit

Espiritu en Fuego -- A Fiery Spirit Expressing Herself

Camie's Cozy Corner

A comfy spot to drop by for a spell.

The Bottom of a Bottle

Trust me, I've been there, I've looked, I've searched and I know now, that there are no answers to be found in the bottom of a bottle or on the edge of a blade! Fighting Hard, Recovering, Rebuilding, REBORN. Moving on from addiction to a new life.

La Rioja and the world seen from my guardaviñas

Sharing ideas. Photos, travels, music, History, stories,...

