Weekly Photo Challenge – Muse

In response to The Daily Post’s weekly photo challenge: “Muse.”

I am the happiest when I am at the beach and I love to go to Walt Disney World to re-charge and see family and just relax.

Beach at South Shore

Beach at South Shore

Magic Kingdom

Magic Kingdom

Quote

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. bettylouise31
    Jul 08, 2015 @ 15:22:33

    Your muse is great

    Reply

  2. my messy world
    Jul 19, 2015 @ 04:20:35

    What relaxes you in Disney World? Do you go on rides as well? Or do you like it because you go with your family? Or does your family work there and you meet up with them? It’s very strange to me to imagine living so close to a huge theme park – I think I’d be going there a few times myself if I did 🙂 Lucky you 😀 !!!

    Reply

    • The Crafty Lady In Combat Boots
      Jul 19, 2015 @ 13:06:37

      I have been going to Disney World since it first opened and before that Disneyland since the 60s. My grandfather loved going there and it was my mothers favorite place. Now my niece is a chef at Animal Kingdom. We are Disney Vacation members so we go 2 times a year. I love it there.

      Reply

      • my messy world
        Jul 19, 2015 @ 15:04:28

        Ah wait, right, there is one in Florida and one in LA, right? Which one opened up first and do you feel they are similar to each other? I have been to the one in Florida but that was when I was 6 years old *lol*. When I was 15 we went to Euro Disney and I really liked it!!! I always dreamed of having a summer job there ❤

      • The Crafty Lady In Combat Boots
        Jul 19, 2015 @ 15:17:58

        Disneyland is the original but Disneyland is much smaller and really only 1 park wDW has 4 parks and Magic Kingdom which is like Disneyland is much larger.

      • my messy world
        Jul 19, 2015 @ 15:21:35

        Ok. Thanks a lot for the explanation ❤ !!!

Leave a Reply

Quill & Parchment

I Solemnly Swear I Am Up To No Good

The Little Blog of Magic

The alluring travel blog.

Welcome to Sammy's Blog

This blog is going to serve as a go-to source and also an inspirational guide for people. Sharing of real life stories. Broadcasting of news worldwide and hyping great events.

Little Fears

Flash fiction tales of humor, horror and whimsy

SKYLARITY

Mindfulness, Spontaneity and Authenticity

